Scream Queens is back!



With the second season of Scream Queens right around the corner, we figured to give you a little bit of a reminder and insight into what we should expect…

Premiering Tuesday, September 20 (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT), on FOX, Season Two of “SCREAM QUEENS” graduates from the college campus and into an all-new location. Season Two is set in a hospital, where some of the most fascinating and bizarre medical cases are under observation.

Golden Globe Award nominee Jamie Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer, Glen Powell, and Niecy Nash are set to reprise their Season One characters. Emmy Award nominee John Stamos, Taylor Lautner, and James Earl also joins the cast as the series’ new male leads with Colton Haynes and Cecily Strong as guest stars.
“Scream Queens” is from Ryan Murphy Television and Brad Falchuk Teley-Vision in association with 20th Century Fox Television. The series is created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, and Ian Brennan, who also serve as writers and directors on the series. It is executive produced by Murphy, Falchuk, Brennan, and Alexis Martin Woodall (“American Horror Story: Hotel”).sq22